Home   Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018/2019 MLMC Board Members


Officers of the Board


Scott Tygard
Executive Director, WNSL/Miracle League of Music City

Vice President:

Kyle Armstrong
Principal, Steelhead Building Group, LLC


Sandi Tygard
Director of Operations & Development,  WNSL/Miracle League of Music City

Members of the Board

Jim Bradford
Motivational Speaker
Payton Comerford
Account Coordinator, Reed Public Relations
Maggie Corbin
Community Volunteer
HK Derryberry
Motivational Speaker
Jeff Dunn
Vice President of Growth/Founder, Dozen Software
Jennifer Evans
Community Volunteer
Ann Harmer
Community Volunteer
Jason Herrington
Vice President, Franklin Square Partners
Michelle Johnson
Senior Program Manager, TVA
Warner Jones
Attorney, Carter Shelton, PLC
Pat Lawson
Managing Partner, PLA Consulting
Alecia Lohaus
Manager of Creative Strategy, HCA Healthcare
 Kara Peck
Miles for Miles Foundation
Jake Porter
Civil Site Design Group
Sam Sanchez
Owner, Sam’s Sports Bar & Sperry’s
Todd Schneiderman
Owner, Somethinginked, LLC
Brad Schnitzer
Managing Director, The More Than Me Movement
Bob Starnes
Senior Partner , Brentwood Studios
Bill Wainwright
Director of Suite Sales & Services, Tennessee Titans & Nissan Stadium